You can stop running a pricing rule by pausing or deleting the rule.
When you pause a pricing rule, automated pricing on those SKUs will stop and your prices stay at the last repriced value. Pausing and resuming a rule can take up to one hour to affect all SKUs associated with that rule, depending on how many SKUs you assigned to the rule.
When you delete a pricing rule, automated pricing of SKUs assigned to the rule will stop. All record of the rule will be removed.
To permanently delete a pricing rule, on the Automate Pricing home page, click Delete next to the rule you want to delete.