The first step when you create a shipping plan is to create a list of the products that you want to send and specify how many of each you plan to include in your shipment.
You can also quickly add products to your inventory, add and remove products from your shipping plan, update incomplete offers, and duplicate or delete the current shipping plan in the Set Quantity page.
The All products tab displays a list of all of the products that you have selected to include in your shipping plan.
To add products to your shipping plan:
To set the quantity of each product that you want to send, in the Units column, type the total number.
The Information required tab appears only if you have added products to your plan that require additional information. If the Information required tab appears, click it to review any information that must be added before completing your shipping plan.
The Removal required tab lists products that must be removed before completing your shipping plan. Click the tab to review any products that must be removed before completing your shipping plan.
Remove products from your plan by clicking X in the Remove column.
If you send in the same products on a regular basis, you can save time by duplicating a previous plan and making adjustments. To duplicate a plan, click Duplicate and then select the plan you want to copy.
You can delete a plan you’re working on by clicking Delete.
After you have made all of the adjustments that you want to make, click Continue.